School Council Board Members

Executive:

Name

Position


E-mail

Melanie Spagrud

Chair

mspagrud@telus.net

open

Vice Chair


 

open

Treasurer



Tammy Yakemchuk

Secretary


yakrt@telus.net

 

 


 

Elected Representatives:

Name

Position

Contact

open

Athletic Rep.

mspagrud@telus.net

 



Melanie Spagrud

Friends of Springbank Chair Person

mspagrud@telus.net













Gillian Hepworth &

Jana Mura

Volunteer Coordinators

hepworths@telus.net

jana.mura@hotmail.com

Jo Towers

Canadian Parents for French Rep

Tammy Yakemchuk & Romina Aulicino

Spirit Wear & Mdse Rep.

yakrt@telus.net

romi.aulicino@gmail.com

Student Council:

Name

Position

Phone

E-mail

 

President

 


Administration:

Name

Position

Phone

E-mail

Jeff Chalmers

Principal

(246-4771)

jchalmers@rockyview.ab.ca

Mike Fredrich

Asst. Principal

(246-4771)

mfredrich@rockyview.ab.ca

Greg Rankin

Asst. Principal

(246-4771)

grankin@rockyview.ab.ca

Trustee:

Name

Position3

Phone

E-mail

Judi Hunter

Trustee

 

 

Document Actions