Upcoming Trips
Uruguay 2018
 

School Council Board Members

Executive:

Name

Position


E-mail

Brenda Trybuch

Chair

joshuatr@shaw.ca

Carrie Sweet

Vice Chair


mcsweet@shaw.ca

David Hawkins

Treasurer


dhawkins@telus.net

Tammy Yakemchuk

Secretary


yakrt@telus.net

 

 


 

Elected Representatives:

Name

Position

Contact

Melanie Spagrud

Athletic Rep.

mspagrud@telus.net

Steven Pilz

Community Rep.

steven@pilz.org

Brenda Trybuch

Friends of Springbank Chair Person

joshuatr@shaw.ca

Gillian Hepworth

Grade 9 Rep.

hepworths@telus.net

Carol Turko

Grade 10 Rep.

cturko@shaw.ca

Debbie Shields

Grade 11 Rep. debshields@shaw.ca

Loreen Morrison

Grade 12 Rep.

loreenm@shaw.ca

Gillian Hepworth

Jana Mura

Volunteer Coordinators

hepworths@telus.net

jana.mura@hotmail.com

 

Canadian Parents for French Rep

Dawn Wood

Spirit Wear & Mdse Rep. mikedawnwood@yahoo.com

Student Council:

Name

Position

Phone

E-mail

 

President

 

 

Administration:

Name

Position

Phone

E-mail

Jeff Chalmers

Principal

(246-4771)

jchalmers@rockyview.ab.ca

Mike Fredrich

Asst. Principal

(246-4771)

mfredrich@rockyview.ab.ca

Greg Rankin

Asst. Principal

(246-4771)

grankin@rockyview.ab.ca

Trustee:

Name

Position

Phone

E-mail

Helen Clease

Trustee

949-3428

hclease@rockyview.ab.ca

Document Actions