Upcoming Trips
Uruguay 2018
 

School Council Board Members

Executive:

Name

Position


E-mail

Carrie Sweet

Chair

mcsweet@shaw.ca

 

Vice Chair


 

Moira Shepherd-Mura

Treasurer


Mura5@shaw.ca

Tammy Yakemchuk

Secretary


yakrt@telus.net

 

 


 

Elected Representatives:

Name

Position

Contact

Melanie Spagrud

Athletic Rep.

mspagrud@telus.net

 

Community Rep.


Carrie Sweet

Friends of Springbank Chair Person

mcsweet@shaw.ca

Sandy Amin

Grade 9 Rep.

smamin@telus.net

Carla Berezowski

Grade 10 Rep.

carla@buyingtimeinc.com

Carol Turko

Grade 11 Rep. cturko@shaw.ca

Carrie Sweet

Grade 12 Rep.

mcsweet@shaw.ca

Gillian Hepworth &

Jana Mura

Volunteer Coordinators

hepworths@telus.net

jana.mura@hotmail.com

Jo Towers

Canadian Parents for French Rep
towers@ucalgary.ca

Tammy Yakemchuk & Romina Aulicino

Spirit Wear & Mdse Rep.

yakrt@telus.net

romi.aulicino@gmail.com

Student Council:

Name

Position

Phone

E-mail

 

President

 


Administration:

Name

Position

Phone

E-mail

Jeff Chalmers

Principal

(246-4771)

jchalmers@rockyview.ab.ca

Mike Fredrich

Asst. Principal

(246-4771)

mfredrich@rockyview.ab.ca

Greg Rankin

Asst. Principal

(246-4771)

grankin@rockyview.ab.ca

Trustee:

Name

Position

Phone

E-mail

Colleen Munro

Trustee

 

 

Document Actions